Today Is The Last Day To Pre-Order The Rocket League X Monstercat: Greatest Hits Vinyl And Receive In-Gam… – Happy Gamer

So many exclusive items, so little time! If Rocket League gamers are planning on rocking out to the Rocket League x Monstercat: Greatest Hits vinyl, then they should pre-order it today.

It was announced on November 18th that if fans pre-ordered the record before December 3rd, they would get some a bunch of in-game rewards.

There’s a lot of rewards that come with the pre-order, and they are all one-of-a-kind items, including
• Turntable MC Wheels which makes vinyl scratching sounds whenever the vehicle skids
• The Vinyl Box MC Topper, which is a crate with records in it that sits on the top of the car
• Two different Monstercat Antennas.
• A pink “iam8bit” Antenna
• Five different Player Banners that uses the Rocket League X Monstercat: Greatest Hits album art
• The exclusive Disc Jockey Title

Follow the link that’s embedded in this Tweet to pre-order the record, read more about it, and check out screenshots of all the rewards!

The Rocket League x Monstercat: Greatest Hits features 20 popular tracks that were chosen by Rocket League gamers in a vote in October.

Two records come in the package, the Instinct Blue and Uncaged Orange Marble, which will each hold ten different tracks.

Instinct Blue Vinyl tracks:

• Grant – “Wishes” (feat. McCall)
• Tristam – “Bone Dry”
• Grant – “Color” (feat. Juneau)
• Dion Timmer – “Shiawase”
• Rogue – “Badlands”
• Bad Computer – “Silhouette” (feat. Skyelle)
• Dion Timmer – “Internet Boy” (feat. Micah Martin)
• Stephen Walking – “Glide”
• CloudNone – “From Here” (Audio Director’s pick)
• Slushii – “LUV U NEED U” (Audio Director’s pick)

Uncaged Orange Marble tracks:
• FWLR – “HOT”
• Pixel Terror – “Contra” (feat. Sara Skinner)
• Muzzy – “Horsepower”
• Protostar – “New Horizons”
• Xilent – “The Darkness”
• Pixel Terror – “Amnesia”
• Infected Mushroom – “Walking on the Moon”
• INTERCOM – “Truth and Malice”

The cover features some beautiful Rocket League art as well, so it’ll look good sitting in any collection the Rocket League fan has.

Rocket League x Monstercat: Greatest Hits is selling for $39.99, which is honestly a reasonable price for the quality of record and tracks on it.

The pre-order bonuses definitely make the purchase worth it if someone is a Rocket League fan and enjoys playing vinyl!

There’s a lot of things for Rocket League gamers to be excited for, including the massive Blueprint Update, the return of Spike Rush as a limited-time mode, and the start of Rocket Pass 5.

Anyways, last warning! Pre-order today, before it’s too late; start Rocket Pass 5 with style.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *